Cemetery skyline revealed with 'violent storm' - Wishevoke

Cemetery skyline revealed with ‘violent storm’

The newly formed supergroup of Cemetery skyline presented his first writing sample.

The group consisting of Mikael Stanne (Dark calm, large carcass, halo effect – Singing), Markus Vanhala (Insomnium, Omnium Gatherum, I am the night – guitars), Viktor Brandt (Dark cities/ living member,witchcraft – bass), Santeri Kallio (Amorphous – key) and Vesa beach (Ex-Sentenced, The Abbey – drums) released the single “violent storm”.

You can find the corresponding video clip here following link.

It is currently unknown whether the new song will be included on an upcoming release from the Scandinavian band, who describe their sound as Nordic gothic metal.

Tune in to Rocking for the latest information.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top