Listen to Motörhead's new single - Wishevoke

Listen to Motörhead’s new single

In 2015 the iconic ones Motörhead released their last album with the name “Bad magic”.

Now, after eight years, Silver Lining Music is re-releasing the record with additional material “Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic”which will contain brand new compositions.

Specifically, the release, which arrives on February 23rd, will feature the unreleased tracks “Bullet In Your Brain” and “Greedy Bastards,” with the former available to listen to.

You can watch his video clip “Bullet in the Brain” Herewhich brings the dynamics of the legendary trio of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee back to the fore, while it’s worth noting that the album will also include the concert the band gave at the Mt Fuji Festival in 2015, as well as “War, Love, Death And Injustice”, that is the tone of the interview that Lemmy gave to Robert Kiwewik.

Below you can see the cover and tracklist of the new edition, which you can pre-order at following link.

Bad Magic: SERIOUSLY BAD MAGIC Track Listing:

1. Victory or death

2. Thunder and lightning

3. Firestorm Hotel

4. Shoot out all your lights

5. The devil

6. Electricity

7. Evil eye

8. Teach them how to bleed

9. Until the end

10. Tell me who to kill

11. Choking on your screams

12. When heaven is looking for you

13. Compassion for the devil

14. Heroes

15. Bullet in your brain

16. Greedy bastards

Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! Track list:

1. We are Motörhead

2. Damage event

3. Stay clean

4. Metropolis

5. Excessive

6. String theory

7. Hunting is better than catching

8. Rock it

9. Lost Woman Blues

10. Doctor Rock

11. Just because you have the power

12. Go to Brazil

13. Ace of Spades

14. Over the top

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top