New music for Trail Of Tears after eleven years - Wishevoke

New music for Trail Of Tears after eleven years

The return of Trail of tears with new music, eleven years after their last album “Oscillation”.

First, it has already been made public Lyric video for the new song “Winds Of Disdain”.

Next up, a four-track EP of the same title is set to be released via The Circle Music on May 24th.

The gothic/dark metal band from Norway has been preparing the ground for their comeback since the end of 2020 and announced the renewed line-up with the new frontwoman Sirenia, known from her time with Sirenia.

“Winds Of Disdain” track list:
01. Winds of Contempt
02. Take these tears
03. No more colors left
04. Blood red halo

Recording cast:
Ronny Thorsen – vocals
Ailyn Giménez García – vocals
Runar Hansen – guitars
Nicolay Jørni Johnsen – guitars and programming
Change Moe – bass

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top