New unreleased track from Motörhead - Wishevoke

New unreleased track from Motörhead

Silver Lining Music have shared another unreleased track from their upcoming reissue “Bad magic” from Motörhead.

The label revealed this following the already released “Bullet In Your Brain”. “Greedy bastards”whose video clip you can watch Here.

The two songs are the two previously unreleased compositions that will be included on the re-release of the legendary band’s latest album, with “Bullet In Your Brain” causing a stir due to its lyrics Lemmy.

You can check out Bullet In Your Brain and all the information it contains “Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” To following link.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top